Sorry, this content is not currently available in the mobile view. Switch back to desktop view to access this page.

Meet the office

Please contact us:

Hostelling International Norway
Postboks 53 Grefsen
0409 Oslo - Norway

Phone: + 47 22 15 21 85
Fax: + 47 23 12 45 19
E-mail: info@hihostels.no

 

Head office

Milena Tevanovic
Secretary General

E-mail: milena@hihostels.no 
Telephone: +47 959 74 484

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin Van de Walle
Information consultant

E-mail: robin@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 02 609

 

 


Fernanda Tenorio
FK Norway participant in Norway

E-mail: fernanda@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 01 473

 

Kaja Knutsdotter Fjørtoft
FK Norway participant in Brazil

E-mail: kaja@hihostels.no
 

Linge Brendryen
Information consultant

E-mail: linge@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 00 574 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Benesiu 
EVS Volunteer

E-mail: patricia@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 02 601

 

 


Vanessa Costa
FK Norway participant in Norway

E-mail: vanessa@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 994 09 975

Michael Aune Øseth
FK Norway participant in Brazil

E-mail: michael@hihostels.no

Anbjørg Tovsrud
Organization consultant / Sustainability Coordinator

E-mail: anbjorg@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 992 34 625



 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Meglic
EVS Volunteer

E-mail: sandra@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 00 574

Region West

 

 

HI Norway Region West
Johan Blyttsvei 30
5096 Bergen - Norway

Telephone: +47 55 20 67 10
Fax: +47 55 20 67 11

 

 

 

 

Egil Drange
Secretary General Region West

E-mail: egil@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 55 20 67 12
Mobile: +47 404 01 633

 

 

 

Region East

 

 

HI Norway Region East
Postboks 41 Nydalen
0409 Oslo

Telephone: +47 919 02 609
Fax: +47 55 20 67 11

E-mail: east@hihostels.no

 

 

 

Saara Pilhjerta
Secretary General Region East

E-mail: saara@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 22 89 36 71
Mobile: +47 483 27 120

 

 

Magne Berg
Accountant

E-mail: magne@hihostels.no
Telephone: +47 919 03 603

 

The Press

Hostelling International Norways press contact is Secretary General Milena Tevanovic

E-mail: milena@hihostels.no 
Telephone: +47 22 15 21 85
Mobile: +47 959 74 484